[PRE-ORDER] Yours Conditionally (Ships week of March 10th, 2017)

Select your options:

Pick Your Format

Added to Cart!

You successfully added [PRE-ORDER] Yours Conditionally (Ships week of March 10th, 2017) to your cart.

Get Yours Conditionally the new album by Tennis. Available on CD or Opaque White vinyl 12".

Digital download included with vinyl.


1. In The Morning I'll Be Better
2. My Emotions Are Blinding
3. Fields of Blue
4. Ladies Don't Play Guitar
5. Matrimony
6. Baby Don't Believe
7. Please Don't Ruin This For Me
8. 10 minutes 10 years
9. Modern Woman
10. Island Music

*PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping week of March 10th, 2017. Any products bought with these products WILL NOT ship until this product ships. All items are mock ups and final product may vary slightly.